GEELONG will be looking to make an immediate return to the winner’s list when they host Coburg at GMHBA Stadium on Thursday night.

The Round 6 clash will be televised on Fox Footy with the first bounce at 7.10pm.

The Cats have named an extended 29-man squad for the game against the 13th placed side.

Frank Evans has been named to make his return.

Entry Information

Gates Open: 6.10pm – Entry through Gate 1 Polly Farmer, seating in the Hickey Stand Seating Bowl Level 1 Only

Game start time: 7.10pm

Ticketing Information

Prices: $10 Adults | $5 Coburg Club Members and Concession | FREE – Kids under 15 or VFL Season Pass or Geelong Cats Members

Tickets can only be purchased on the night from Gate 1. For contact tracing purposes you will be required to check in via the venue’s QR code upon entry (manual option will be available). 

Eftpos ONLY, No Cash sales.

Round 6 Team

Backs 43. Stefan Okunbor 48. Aaron Black 15. Nathan Kreuger
Half Backs 39. Zach Guthrie 16. Sam De Koning 66. Jackson Thurlow
Centreline 20. Oscar Brownless 9. Max Holmes 6. Jordan Clark
Half Forwards 55. Luke Smith 1. Rhys Stanley 31. Francis Evans
Forwards 10. Ben Jarvis 11. Josh Jenkins 52. Jackson McLachlan
Followers 28. Darcy Fort 18. Charlie Constable 58. Darcy Lang
Interchange 57. Jye Chalcraft 78. Isaac Wareham 54. Oliver Tate
  63. Benjamin Worme 60. Nicholas Burke 21. Nick Stevens
  59. Ned Harris 62. Marcus Herbet 74. James Gow
  51. Trent McMullan 71. Jordan Johnson