The AFL has today announced the fixture for Round Eight of the 2020 Toyota AFL Premiership Season.

Geelong will play Fremantle on Monday 27 July at Optus Stadium.

Round Eight will have matches played across Western Australia, NSW, Queensland and South Australia.

ROUND EIGHT

Thursday, July 23

Gold Coast v Western Bulldogs, Metricon Stadium, FOX, 7.40pm AEST

Friday, July 24

GWS v Richmond, Giants Stadium, SEVEN, 7.50pm AEST

Saturday, July 25

North Melbourne v Carlton, the Gabba, FOX, 1.05pm AEST

Sydney v Hawthorn, SCG, FOX, 3.35pm AEST

Port Adelaide v St Kilda, Adelaide Oval, SEVEN, 7.10pm ACST, 7.40pm AEST

Sunday, July 26

Adelaide v Essendon, Adelaide Oval, FOX, 12.35pm ACST, 1.05pm AEST

West Coast v Collingwood, Optus Stadium, SEVEN, 1.35pm AWST, 3.35pm AEST

Melbourne v Brisbane, Metricon Stadium, 6.10pm AEST

Monday, July 27

Fremantle v Geelong, Optus Stadium, 6.10pm AWST, 8.10pm AEST