The Bendigo Bank Cats will look to return to the winner’s list when they host the NT Thunder in their round 13 VFLW clash at GMHBA Stadium.

Originally scheduled to be held at Queen’s Park, the match has now been moved and will commence at 1pm.

Danielle Orr will be wearing zero on her guernsey this week, joining the captains from more than 1000 clubs across Victoria supporting the TAC Towards Zero round.

VFLW Round 13 Team

B: 45. M Keryk, 44. R Goring, 37. A Chapman
HB: 21. R Webster, 28. D Taylor, 10. G Rankin
C: 35. L Lesosky-Hay, 12. R Garing, 3. A McDonald
HF: 43. M Maguire, 0. D Orr, 27. S Van De Heuvel
F: 5. J Ivey, 17. G Clarke, 42. B Beckley
R: 1. R Caris, 30. R Cranston, 9. T Love
INT: 11. J Woollett, 49. E Ramsay, 7. R Benham, 26. M Boyd, 22. E Vella, 20. R Pearce, 13. L Taylor, 23. H Rowe, 33. Z Inei