Darren Milburn spoils a Saints attack.

Joel Corey bursts clear of Lenny Hayes.

Paul Chapman celebrates kicking the match winning goal.

Harry Taylor takes a strong contested mark late in the final quarter.

Max Rooke as the final siren goes.

Jubilation on the bench.

Cameron Ling, Brad Ottens and James Kelly celebrate the win.

Jimmy Bartel and Andrew Mackie.

The Premiership trophy is ours!

Two fan favourites - Corey Enright and Max Rooke.

We Are Geelong...

Norm Smith Medallist Paul Chapman.

The skipper celebrates!

Cameron Mooney celebrates with our amazing members and supporters.