A SEVEN goal haul has seen key forward Jeremy Cameron receive maximum coaches' votes in Round 6.

Cameron played a pivotal role in Geelong's 60-point victory against North Melbourne in Hobart on Sunday.

He was presented with the ANZAC Spirit Trophy by John Hardy (pictured above) for his best-on-ground performance.

05:40 Mins
Published on

All The Goals | Round 6

Watch all the goals from our round 6 game with North Melbourne.

Published on

Zach Tuohy received eight votes after a prolific display across half back for the Cats finishing with a game-high 32 disposals, nine marks and seven score involvements.

Joel Selwood led by example on-ball for the Cats with 24 disposals and a goal. The skipper was particularly influential at stoppages with a game-high nine clearances to collect four votes.

Defenders Sam De Koning and Tom Atkins received three and two votes respectively.

De Koning did a great job restricting in-form Kangaroos key forward Nick Larkey scoreless. De Koning was particularly dominant in the air with a team-high four contested marks to go with 15 touches in just his sixth AFL game.

Atkins was equally effective down back with a game-high 13 intercepts from 23 disposals. 

HOBART, AUSTRALIA - APRIL 24: Tom Atkins of the Cats runs with the ball during the round six AFL match between the North Melbourne Kangaroos and the Geelong Cats at Blundstone Arena on April 24, 2022 in Hobart, Australia. (Photo by Robert Cianflone/Getty Images via AFL Photos)

Cameron Guthrie completed the clean sweep of votes for the Cats.

Check out the full votes and leaderboard below.

North Melbourne v Geelong

10 Jeremy Cameron (GEEL)
8 Zach Tuohy (GEEL)
4 Joel Selwood (GEEL)
3 Sam De Koning (GEEL)
3 Tom Atkins (GEEL)
2 Cameron Guthrie (GEEL) 


37    Andrew Brayshaw (FRE)
35    Patrick Cripps (CARL)
31    Callum Mills (SYD)
31    Clayton Oliver (MELB)
28    Christian Petracca (MELB)
27    Jack Higgins (STK)
24    Darcy Parish (ESS)
24    Bailey Smith (WB)
22    Jordan De Goey (COLL)
22    Lachie Neale (BL)
22    James Sicily (HAW)
21    Jeremy McGovern (WCE)
21    Touk Miller (GCFC)
20    Jeremy Cameron (GEEL)
20    Steven May (MELB)
20    Hugh McCluggage (BL)
20    Jack Sinclair (STK)
20    Jack Steele (STK)