tmedia
Main content

Cats On Facebook

  

* ALL TIMES LOCAL

 

Match Venue Time Home/
Away
Info
Round 1 Sunday, March 25
v
Melbourne Geelong Cats
MCG 3:20pm A
Round 2 Monday, April 02
v
Geelong Cats Hawthorn
MCG 3:20pm H
Round 3 Sunday, April 08
v
West Coast Eagles Geelong Cats
OS 2:40pm A
Round 4 Sunday, April 15
v
Geelong Cats St Kilda
GS 4:40pm H
Round 5 Saturday, April 21
v
Port Adelaide Geelong Cats
AO 7:10pm A
Round 6 Saturday, April 28
v
Geelong Cats Sydney Swans
GS 1:45pm H
Round 7 Friday, May 04
v
Geelong Cats GWS Giants
GS 7:50pm H
Round 8 Sunday, May 13
v
Collingwood Geelong Cats
MCG 3:20pm A
Round 9 Saturday, May 19
v
Essendon Geelong Cats
MCG 4:35pm A
Round 10 Saturday, May 26
v
Geelong Cats Carlton
GS 7:25pm H
Round 11 Saturday, June 02
v
Gold Coast Suns Geelong Cats
MS 4:35pm A
Round 12 Saturday, June 09
v
Geelong Cats North Melbourne
GS 1:45pm H
Round 13 Sunday, June 17
v
Geelong Cats Richmond
MCG 3:20pm H
Round 14 BYE
Round 15 Friday, June 29
v
Western Bulldogs Geelong Cats
ES 7:50pm A
Round 16 Thursday, July 05
v
Sydney Swans Geelong Cats
SCG 7:20pm A
Round 17 Thursday, July 12
v
Adelaide Crows Geelong Cats
AO 7:20pm A
Round 18 Saturday, July 21
v
Geelong Cats Melbourne
GS 7:25pm H
Round 19 Saturday, July 28
v
Geelong Cats Brisbane Lions
GS 2:10pm H
Round 20 Friday, August 03
v
Richmond Geelong Cats
MCG 7:50pm A
Round 21 Saturday, August 11
v
Hawthorn Geelong Cats
MCG 1:45pm A
Round 22 Saturday, August 18
v
Geelong Cats Fremantle
GS 2:10pm H
Round 23 Friday, August 24
v
Geelong Cats Gold Coast Suns
GS 12:00am H

Legend

AO
Adelaide Oval
BA
Blundstone Arena
CS
Cazaly's Stadium
ES
Etihad Stadium
G
The Gabba
GS
GMHBA Stadium
AAJS
Adelaide Arena at Jiangwan Stadium, China
MCG
Melbourne Cricket Ground
MS
Metricon Stadium
MARS
Mars Stadium
PS
Perth Stadium
SCG
Sydney Cricket Ground
SPO
Spotless Stadium
TIO
TIO Stadium
TP
TIO Traeger Park
UNSW
UNSW Canberra Oval
US
University of Tasmania Stadium, Launceston