TelstraAFL Live Pass
Main content

Cats On Facebook

  

* ALL TIMES LOCAL

 

Match Venue Time Home/
Away
Info
Round 1 Sunday, March 25
v
Melbourne 13.16 (94) Geelong Cats 14.13 (97)
MCG 3:20pm A
Round 2 Monday, April 02
v
Geelong Cats 18.9 (117) Hawthorn 17.16 (118)
MCG 3:20pm H
Round 3 Sunday, April 08
v
West Coast Eagles 14.11 (95) Geelong Cats 11.14 (80)
OS 2:40pm A
Round 4 Sunday, April 15
v
Geelong Cats 15.13 (103) St Kilda 7.14 (56)
GS 4:40pm H
Round 5 Saturday, April 21
v
Port Adelaide 7.8 (50) Geelong Cats 12.12 (84)
AO 7:10pm A
Round 6 Saturday, April 28
v
Geelong Cats 10.9 (69) Sydney Swans 12.14 (86)
GS 1:45pm H
Round 7 Friday, May 04
v
Geelong Cats 14.9 (93) GWS Giants 4.8 (32)
GS 7:50pm H
Round 8 Sunday, May 13
v
Collingwood 5.15 (45) Geelong Cats 9.12 (66)
MCG 3:20pm A
Round 9 Saturday, May 19
v
Essendon 12.12 (84) Geelong Cats 7.8 (50)
MCG 4:35pm A
Round 10 Saturday, May 26
v
Geelong Cats 11.7 (73) Carlton 5.15 (45)
GS 7:25pm H
Round 11 Saturday, June 02
v
Gold Coast Suns 4.12 (36) Geelong Cats 17.19 (121)
MS 4:35pm A
Round 12 Saturday, June 09
v
Geelong Cats 14.12 (96) North Melbourne 8.11 (59)
GS 1:45pm H
Round 13 Sunday, June 17
v
Geelong Cats 9.11 (65) Richmond 12.11 (83)
MCG 3:20pm H
Round 14 BYE
Round 15 Friday, June 29
v
Western Bulldogs 16.7 (103) Geelong Cats 15.11 (101)
ES 7:50pm A
Round 16 Thursday, July 05
v
Sydney Swans 9.5 (59) Geelong Cats 8.23 (71)
SCG 7:20pm A
Round 17 Thursday, July 12
v
Adelaide Crows 16.16 (112) Geelong Cats 14.13 (97)
AO 7:20pm A
Round 18 Saturday, July 21
v
Geelong Cats 16.4 (100) Melbourne 14.14 (98)
GS 7:25pm H
Round 19 Saturday, July 28
v
Geelong Cats 18.12 (120) Brisbane Lions 11.12 (78)
GS 2:10pm H
Round 20 Friday, August 03
v
Richmond 12.13 (85) Geelong Cats 12.10 (82)
MCG 7:50pm A
Round 21 Saturday, August 11
v
Hawthorn 10.11 (71) Geelong Cats 8.12 (60)
MCG 1:45pm A
Round 22 Saturday, August 18
v
Geelong Cats Fremantle
GS 2:10pm H
Round 23 Saturday, August 25
v
Geelong Cats Gold Coast Suns
GS 1:45pm H

Legend

AO
Adelaide Oval
BA
Blundstone Arena
CS
Cazaly's Stadium
ES
Etihad Stadium
G
The Gabba
GS
GMHBA Stadium
AAJS
Adelaide Arena at Jiangwan Stadium, China
MARS
Mars Stadium
MCG
Melbourne Cricket Ground
MS
Metricon Stadium
PS
Perth Stadium
SCG
Sydney Cricket Ground
SPO
Spotless Stadium
TIO
TIO Stadium
TP
TIO Traeger Park
UNSW
UNSW Canberra Oval
US
University of Tasmania Stadium, Launceston

All round 23 match dates and times are TBC. The 2018 Toyota AFL Grand Final will be played on Saturday 29 September.