tmedia
Main content

Latest CatsTV

2018 preseason kicks off

11:39am  Nov 22, 2017

Brandan Parfitt press conference

8:45am  Nov 22, 2017

Wells:"We'll make good decisions"

12:56pm  Nov 16, 2017

Ablett: 'I missed the Cats fans'

11:07am  Nov 10, 2017

Cat Travels: The off season

November 8, 2017 1:59 AM

travelshero.jpg

Scott Selwood, Timm House, Darcy Lang, Mark Blicavs and James Parsons enjoy the view in Queenstown

When the season's over it is time for the players to get some much needed R&R. Take a look where the Cats players have been visiting over the off season.

 

Great to watch @kyrieirving put on a clinic ๐Ÿ€

A post shared by Zach Guthrie (@zachguthrie) on

โ˜€๏ธ #justanotherdayinwa

A post shared by Sam Menegola (@s_menegola) on

๐Ÿ™๐Ÿป ๐Ÿณ๐Ÿ’ฆ day for it

A post shared by Nakia Cockatoo (@nakiacockatoo) on

When in Spain.. #spanishmackeral #getyourgrooteon #grooteeylandt

A post shared by Patrick Dangerfield (@patrickdangerfield) on

I'd just like to thank everyone at @hypetours for what has been an INCREDIBLE experience. I can't begin to explain how appreciative I am to have been apart of this tour along side such an amazing group of people. Not only has this been fun, I've learnt so much from those who are in the industry, both the players and staff. I've enjoyed hearing directly from the players about how they handle the pressures and expectations placed on them externally, how they prepare for their games and the challenges that they encounter as a professional athlete. My highlight was certainly spending time with @kevindurant and @StephenCurry30 who I have always had so much respect for on the court, but now even more so off the court ๐Ÿ‘Š๐Ÿผ

A post shared by GARY ABLETT (@garyablettjnr) on

My farm hand is getting there ๐Ÿฎ๐Ÿฎ #Moooooo

A post shared by TOM HAWKINS (@tomhawkins_) on

๐ŸŒด last night on Lembongan island

A post shared by james parsons (@jamesparssons) on

Until next time Bali ๐Ÿ‘‹๐Ÿฝ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿฝ

A post shared by Daniel Menzel (@danielmenzel10) on

Lightning at LAX

A post shared by Jack Henry (@jackhenry_) on

Winners please! Derby day ๐Ÿด @hugoboss

A post shared by Joel Selwood (@joelselwood14) on

Cheating our way to 2nd in the legends Tri #thebullet @multisporttri #hardlylegends #winx

A post shared by Jackson Thurlow (@jacksonthurlow) on

Taking in the sights with two of the cutest little tour guides followed by a show from The King.

A post shared by Cameron Guthrie (@caguthrie) on

โค๏ธ

A post shared by BRANDAN PARFITT (@brandan.parfitt) on

Malibu

A post shared by Lachie Henderson (@lachiehenderson25) on

The band back together. Cup day ๐Ÿด @hugoboss

A post shared by Joel Selwood (@joelselwood14) on

Fam does Melb cup in Bali

A post shared by Jed Bews (@jedbews) on

๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ธ

A post shared by Zach Guthrie (@zachguthrie) on

She's starting to get it, a bud๐Ÿบ and dog๐ŸŒญ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿป! #patsvsjets

A post shared by Joel Selwood (@joelselwood14) on

Beach with my boy ๐Ÿถ

A post shared by Jed Bews (@jedbews) on

Yep @a_morabito

A post shared by Sam Menegola (@s_menegola) on

NY ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿป

A post shared by Joel Selwood (@joelselwood14) on

๐Ÿ’• #topoftherock

A post shared by Brit Davis (@brit_davis) on

Everest.

A post shared by TOM HAWKINS (@tomhawkins_) on

Beach day with the darl ๐Ÿฅœ๐Ÿถ@peanutbuzza

A post shared by Ryan Gardner (@ryan_gards) on

I'll be back Queenstown๐Ÿ˜Ž

A post shared by Mark O'Connor (@markcon17) on

Only thing I have in common with a hobbit is I have big, hairy feet. A boy can dream though #bagend #fangurl

A post shared by GFC#44 (@tomstewart_44) on

Zootopia ๐Ÿ‘Œ

A post shared by Zach Tuohy (@zach2e) on

UK โœ…โžก๏ธ Paris

A post shared by Tom Ruggles (@tomruggles) on

Playing the tourist #grandcentralstation #boyfriendofinstagram #balding

A post shared by Joel Selwood (@joelselwood14) on

This full-time bike rider thing isn't bad โ˜€๏ธโ˜•๏ธ๐Ÿ‘จ๐Ÿฝ

A post shared by Sam Menegola (@s_menegola) on

Thanks fellas, Queenstown was fun.

A post shared by Mark Blicavs (@itsbliitz) on

Just keeps on getting worse...

A post shared by Wylie Buzza (@wyliebuzza) on