tmedia
Main content

Cats On Facebook

  

Latest News

Surgery for Gregson

Geelong’s Cory Gregson underwent surgery earlier this week to remove a screw in his foot that was causing discomfort

5:54pm  Jan 20, 2017

The day 'Joe Cool' came to the Cattery

Former Geelong skipper Andrew Bews has shared his memories of a famous day in 1990

2:04pm  Jan 20, 2017

Umpires to focus on rule changes

The AFL's new director of umpiring, Peter Schwab, has outlined a few key priorities

12:45pm  Jan 20, 2017

2017 VFL Fixture

RD DATE DAY OPPONENT VENUE HOME/AWAY LOCAL TIME
PM1 11/3/17 Sat Collingwood Olympic Park Oval Away 11:40am
PM2 17/3/17 Fri Essendon Simonds Stadium Home 6:30pm
PM3 25/3/17 Sat North Ballarat Simonds Stadium Home 12:00pm
PM4 1/4/17 Sat Williamstown Burbank Oval Home 2:00pm
1 16/4/17 Sun Werribee Torquay Away 2:00pm
2 22/4/17 Sat Port Melbourne Simonds Stadium Home 1:00pm
3 29/4/17 Sat Casey Scorpions Simonds Stadium Home 2:40pm
4 6/5/17 Sat Box Hill Hawks Simonds Stadium Home 11:00am
5 13/5/17 Sat Essendon Windy Hill Away 12:00pm
6 20/5/17 Sat Footscray Whitten Oval Away 2:10pm
      BYE  STATE GAME      
7 4/6/17 Sun Williamstown Burbank Oval Away 2:00pm
8     BYE      
9 17/6/17 Sat Richmond Punt Road Away 4:30pm
10 25/6/17 Sun North Ballarat Eureka Stadium Away 2:00pm
11 1/7/17 Sat Coburg Simonds Stadium Home 1:00pm
12 8/7/17 Sat Collingwood Simonds Stadium Home 1:00pm
13 15/7/17 Sat Footscray Simonds Stadium Home 7:00pm
14 22/7/17 Sat Sandringham Simonds Stadium Home 1:00pm
15

29/7/17

Sat Northern Blues IKON Park Away 1:00pm
16 5/8/17 Sat Box Hill Hawks Box Hill City Oval Away 2:00pm
17 13/8/17 Sun Richmond Simonds Stadium Home 1:00pm
18 19/8/17 Sat Collingwood Olympic Park Oval Away 5:00pm
19 27/8/17 Sun Essendon Simonds Stadium Home 1:00pm