tmedia
Main content

Cats On Facebook

  

Latest News

AFL boss not a fan of red cards

Red cards aren't about to become part of an AFL umpire's game-day kit

1:55pm  May 24, 2016

Cats v Blues preview

AFL Media's Howard Kotton previews Sunday's big clash

1:34pm  May 24, 2016

The remarkable tale of 'Pompey' Austin

As the AFL celebrates the Sir Doug Nicholls Indigenous Round, we remember the first indigenous man to play for Geelong

9:45am  May 24, 2016

Contact Us


Nature of Enquiry Email address
Club events events@geelongcats.com.au
Club tours tours@geelongcats.com.au
Corporate sales/hospitality corporate@geelongcats.com.au
Employment hr@geelongcats.com.au
Function room bookings functions@geelongcats.com.au
Interstate match day functions interstate@geelongcats.com.au
Requests/donations
community@geelongcats.com.au
Match Day hospitality matchday@geelongcats.com.au
   
   
   
   
Postal Address Location (Melways ref 452 A6)

Geelong Cats

PO BOX 461

Geelong VIC 3220

Australia

Simonds Stadium

Kardinia Park

Latrobe Terrace

Geelong

Website: geelongcats.com.au

Facebook: www.facebook.com/Geelong.Cats

Twitter: www.twitter.com/GeelongCats

Business Hours: 9am - 5pm, Monday - Friday (except public holidays)

Administrative/Club Enquiries

T +61 3 5225 2300

F +61 3 5221 8462

Membership Services 

T 1300 462 287

F +61 3 5223 1895

E membership@geelongcats.com.au

The Cats Shop (Merchandise/Memorabilia) 

T +61 3 5225 2339

F +61 3 5223 1895

E merchandise@geelongcats.com.au

Events/Corporate Services 

T +61 3 5225 2315

F +61 3 5221 8462

E events@geelongcats.com.au or corporate@geelongcats.com.au