tmedia
Main content

Cats On Facebook

  

Latest News

Wind taken out of Players Stand

Amendments have been made to the Players Stand at Simonds Stadium

8:23pm  Feb 5, 2016

Greats of Geelong Quiz

The greatest team of all has had some of the greatest players of all.

4:15pm  Feb 5, 2016

Fantasy: Midfielders

The Cats are once again thrilled to be partnering with fantasy experts footyprophet.com to bring you all the insight you need about the Cats players and their fantasy value in 2016.

9:22am  Feb 5, 2016

Contact Us


Nature of Enquiry Email address
Club events events@geelongcats.com.au
Club tours tours@geelongcats.com.au
Corporate sales/hospitality corporate@geelongcats.com.au
Employment hr@geelongcats.com.au
Function room bookings functions@geelongcats.com.au
Interstate match day functions interstate@geelongcats.com.au
Requests/donations
community@geelongcats.com.au
Match Day hospitality matchday@geelongcats.com.au
   
   
   
   
Postal Address Location (Melways ref 452 A6)

Geelong Cats

PO BOX 461

Geelong VIC 3220

Australia

Simonds Stadium

Kardinia Park

Latrobe Terrace

Geelong

Website: geelongcats.com.au

Facebook: www.facebook.com/Geelong.Cats

Twitter: www.twitter.com/GeelongCats

Business Hours: 9am - 5pm, Monday - Friday (except public holidays)

Administrative/Club Enquiries

T +61 3 5225 2300

F +61 3 5221 8462

Membership Services 

T 1300 462 287

F +61 3 5223 1895

E membership@geelongcats.com.au

The Cats Shop (Merchandise/Memorabilia) 

T +61 3 5225 2339

F +61 3 5223 1895

E merchandise@geelongcats.com.au

Events/Corporate Services 

T +61 3 5225 2315

F +61 3 5221 8462

E events@geelongcats.com.au or corporate@geelongcats.com.au