tmedia
Main content

Cats On Facebook

  

Latest News

Talent ID role for Troy Selwood

The Cats are pleased to announce Troy Selwood has been appointed the club’s new Talent Identification Manager

11:03am  Jan 19, 2017

Cats hit top gear

The boys have stepped up their training with less than a month to go until they play Hawthorn in their first JLT Community Series match

10:02am  Jan 19, 2017

The best premiership team since 2000?

See where AFL Media's reporters have ranked the Cats' great sides

9:58am  Jan 19, 2017

Contact Us


Nature of Enquiry Email address
Club events events@geelongcats.com.au
Club tours tours@geelongcats.com.au
Corporate sales/hospitality corporate@geelongcats.com.au
Employment hr@geelongcats.com.au
Function room bookings functions@geelongcats.com.au
Requests/donations community@geelongcats.com.au
Postal Address Location (Melways ref 452 A6)

Geelong Cats

PO BOX 461

Geelong VIC 3220

Australia

Simonds Stadium

Kardinia Park

Latrobe Terrace

Geelong

Website: geelongcats.com.au

Facebook: www.facebook.com/Geelong.Cats

Twitter: www.twitter.com/GeelongCats

Business Hours: 9am - 5pm, Monday - Friday (except public holidays)

Administrative/Club Enquiries

T +61 3 5225 2300

F +61 3 5221 8462

Membership Services 

T 1300 462 287

F +61 3 5223 1895

E membership@geelongcats.com.au

The Cats Shop (Merchandise/Memorabilia) 

T +61 3 5225 2339

F +61 3 5223 1895

E merchandise@geelongcats.com.au

Events/Corporate Services 

T +61 3 5225 2315

F +61 3 5221 8462

E events@geelongcats.com.au or corporate@geelongcats.com.au