tmedia
Main content

Cats On Facebook

  

Latest News

Cats Stats: How do they do it again?

Cats Media's Mitch Broughton looks back at the Cats' win over Adelaide in round eight and what we can learn ahead of round 18.

7:13pm  Jul 22, 2016

Rd 18 Match Day Guide

All you need to know for our clash against the Crows this Saturday night at Simonds Stadium.

5:02pm  Jul 22, 2016

Sowerby: Play on, Boris

Sean Sowerby of Seven News mounts the case as to why Corey Enright should go around again in 2017.

3:52pm  Jul 22, 2016

Contact Us


Nature of Enquiry Email address
Club events events@geelongcats.com.au
Club tours tours@geelongcats.com.au
Corporate sales/hospitality corporate@geelongcats.com.au
Employment hr@geelongcats.com.au
Function room bookings functions@geelongcats.com.au
Interstate match day functions interstate@geelongcats.com.au
Requests/donations
community@geelongcats.com.au
Match Day hospitality matchday@geelongcats.com.au
   
   
   
   
Postal Address Location (Melways ref 452 A6)

Geelong Cats

PO BOX 461

Geelong VIC 3220

Australia

Simonds Stadium

Kardinia Park

Latrobe Terrace

Geelong

Website: geelongcats.com.au

Facebook: www.facebook.com/Geelong.Cats

Twitter: www.twitter.com/GeelongCats

Business Hours: 9am - 5pm, Monday - Friday (except public holidays)

Administrative/Club Enquiries

T +61 3 5225 2300

F +61 3 5221 8462

Membership Services 

T 1300 462 287

F +61 3 5223 1895

E membership@geelongcats.com.au

The Cats Shop (Merchandise/Memorabilia) 

T +61 3 5225 2339

F +61 3 5223 1895

E merchandise@geelongcats.com.au

Events/Corporate Services 

T +61 3 5225 2315

F +61 3 5221 8462

E events@geelongcats.com.au or corporate@geelongcats.com.au