tmedia
Main content

Cats On Facebook

  

Latest News

Scooter is "ready to go"

Scott Selwood has been ticked off by the Cats' medical staff and will return to football following the bye.

3:14pm  Jun 28, 2016

Danger benching riles Cats

Geelong coach Chris Scott says the inability to get Cats star back on ground was frustrating

8:59am  Jun 28, 2016

Votes for Hendo, Selwood

Lachie Henderson and Joel Selwood have polled votes in the AFLCA Champion Player of the Year award

9:02pm  Jun 27, 2016

Contact Us


Nature of Enquiry Email address
Club events events@geelongcats.com.au
Club tours tours@geelongcats.com.au
Corporate sales/hospitality corporate@geelongcats.com.au
Employment hr@geelongcats.com.au
Function room bookings functions@geelongcats.com.au
Interstate match day functions interstate@geelongcats.com.au
Requests/donations
community@geelongcats.com.au
Match Day hospitality matchday@geelongcats.com.au
   
   
   
   
Postal Address Location (Melways ref 452 A6)

Geelong Cats

PO BOX 461

Geelong VIC 3220

Australia

Simonds Stadium

Kardinia Park

Latrobe Terrace

Geelong

Website: geelongcats.com.au

Facebook: www.facebook.com/Geelong.Cats

Twitter: www.twitter.com/GeelongCats

Business Hours: 9am - 5pm, Monday - Friday (except public holidays)

Administrative/Club Enquiries

T +61 3 5225 2300

F +61 3 5221 8462

Membership Services 

T 1300 462 287

F +61 3 5223 1895

E membership@geelongcats.com.au

The Cats Shop (Merchandise/Memorabilia) 

T +61 3 5225 2339

F +61 3 5223 1895

E merchandise@geelongcats.com.au

Events/Corporate Services 

T +61 3 5225 2315

F +61 3 5221 8462

E events@geelongcats.com.au or corporate@geelongcats.com.au