Main content

Cats On Facebook

  

Latest News

Final Cats side v Suns

The Cats have made four changes in the final side to take on Gold Coast

4:23pm  Apr 17, 2015

Fantasy: Round 3 preview

FootyProphet.com looks at the Cats fantasy options this week

8:00am  Apr 17, 2015

Friday Forecast: Round 3

Adam McNicol previews the Cats' clash with Gold Coast on Sunday

10:21pm  Apr 16, 2015

Contact Us


Nature of Enquiry Email address
Club events events@geelongcats.com.au
Club tours tours@geelongcats.com.au
Corporate sales/hospitality corporate@geelongcats.com.au
Employment hr@geelongcats.com.au
Function room bookings functions@geelongcats.com.au
Interstate match day functions interstate@geelongcats.com.au
Lost property lost@geelongcats.com.au
Match day ticket enquiries tickets@geelongcats.com.au
Official merchandise or memorabilia pieces merchandise@geelongcats.com.au
Online auctions auctions@geelongcats.com.au
Requests/donations community@geelongcats.com.au
Supporter groups supporters@geelongcats.com.au
Match Day hospitality matchday@geelongcats.com.au

 

Postal Address Location (Melways ref 452 A6)

Geelong Cats

PO BOX 461

Geelong VIC 3220

Australia

Simonds Stadium

Kardinia Park

Latrobe Terrace

Geelong

Website: geelongcats.com.au

Facebook: www.facebook.com/Geelong.Cats

Twitter: www.twitter.com/GeelongCats

Business Hours: 9am - 5pm, Monday - Friday (except public holidays)

Administrative/Club Enquiries

T +61 3 5225 2300

F +61 3 5221 8462

Membership Services 

T 1300 462 287

F +61 3 5223 1895

E memberships@geelongcats.com.au

The Cats Shop (Merchandise/Memorabilia) 

T +61 3 5225 2339

F +61 3 5223 1895

E merchandise@geelongcats.com.au

Events/Corporate Services 

T +61 3 5225 2315

F +61 3 5221 8462

E events@geelongcats.com.au or corporate@geelongcats.com.au 

Club Cats Bistro

T +61 3 5225 2355

F +61 3 5229 0524

E clubcats@geelongcats.com.au