tmedia
Main content

Cats On Facebook

  

Latest News

From Nankervis to Enright: Passing the baton

Cats great Ian Nankervis has paid tribute to Corey Enright

2:49pm  Jul 26, 2016

Enemy Camp: Stringer, Dahlhaus back for Dogs

Jake Stringer and Luke Dahlhaus are set to bolster the injury-hit Western Bulldogs for Friday night's massive clash against Geelong

1:09pm  Jul 26, 2016

Gardner growing in deep end

Ryan Gardner wanted to be thrown in at the deep end this season and so far the first-year Geelong key defender has not been disappointed.

9:37am  Jul 26, 2016

Contact Us


Nature of Enquiry Email address
Club events events@geelongcats.com.au
Club tours tours@geelongcats.com.au
Corporate sales/hospitality corporate@geelongcats.com.au
Employment hr@geelongcats.com.au
Function room bookings functions@geelongcats.com.au
Interstate match day functions interstate@geelongcats.com.au
Requests/donations
community@geelongcats.com.au
Match Day hospitality matchday@geelongcats.com.au
   
   
   
   
Postal Address Location (Melways ref 452 A6)

Geelong Cats

PO BOX 461

Geelong VIC 3220

Australia

Simonds Stadium

Kardinia Park

Latrobe Terrace

Geelong

Website: geelongcats.com.au

Facebook: www.facebook.com/Geelong.Cats

Twitter: www.twitter.com/GeelongCats

Business Hours: 9am - 5pm, Monday - Friday (except public holidays)

Administrative/Club Enquiries

T +61 3 5225 2300

F +61 3 5221 8462

Membership Services 

T 1300 462 287

F +61 3 5223 1895

E membership@geelongcats.com.au

The Cats Shop (Merchandise/Memorabilia) 

T +61 3 5225 2339

F +61 3 5223 1895

E merchandise@geelongcats.com.au

Events/Corporate Services 

T +61 3 5225 2315

F +61 3 5221 8462

E events@geelongcats.com.au or corporate@geelongcats.com.au